Extra HOT Microgaming Casino Bonuses

In the online casino world, different sites handle promotions in different ways, but the bottom line is always the same: giving the player value. Most Microgaming casino bonuses are set up in a way that appeal to a wide range of players, and they do this in two ways. First, they make sure that people at all different stakes can play with the deals, and they do this through low minimum deposit amounts. Second, they offer bonuses where players can clear the wagering requirements with almost any type of game so no one ends up alienated based on the titles they prefer.

Mr Green's EXCLUSIVE New Slot - ‘Fruit Spin'
  • Bonus Type NEW SLOT PROMO
  • Bonus Code ---
  • €75,000
  • Monday, 12 June 2017 - Monday, 26 June 2017
More Info
Soak Up Some Summer Rays with Our Latest Promo
  • Bonus Type CALENDAR
  • Bonus Code ---
  • 150 FS + €10
  • Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - Thursday, 15 June 2017
More Info
Super Heroes Showdown with Guts Casino
  • Bonus Type TOURNAMENT
  • Bonus Code ---
  • 5000 kr
  • Monday, 12 June 2017 - Sunday, 18 June 2017
More Info
Cool Spinnings with Guts Casino
  • Bonus Type SUMMER PROMO
  • Bonus Code ---
  • FREE SPINS
  • Monday, 12 June 2017 - Sunday, 20 August 2017
More Info
Summer Fun Loading… with Mr Green Casino
  • Bonus Type CALENDAR
  • Bonus Code ---
  • €15,000
  • Monday, 05 June 2017 - Sunday, 11 June 2017
More Info
Every Day Should Be a GREEN Day
  • Bonus Type CALENDAR
  • Bonus Code ---
  • €10,000
  • Thursday, 01 June 2017 - Monday, 05 June 2017
More Info
More Free Spins than You Can Shake a Stick At
  • Bonus Type CALENDAR
  • Bonus Code ---
  • FREE SPINS
  • Monday, 22 May 2017 - Sunday, 28 May 2017
More Info
Help Scruffy Turn into a Swan with NextCasino
  • Bonus Type NEW SLOT BONUS
  • Bonus Code ---
  • 50 FREE SPINS
  • Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - Sunday, 14 May 2017
More Info
Are You Coming to Mr Green's Party
  • Bonus Type CALENDAR
  • Bonus Code ---
  • 200,000 FS
  • Monday, 08 May 2017 - Wednesday, 17 May 2017
More Info
WildSlots Western Promotion!
  • Bonus Type CALENDAR PROMO
  • Bonus Code ---
  • €10 + 100 FREE SPINS
  • Tuesday, 14 February 2017 - Sunday, 19 February 2017
More Info
Fairytale Promo in the Casino Luck
  • Bonus Type CALENDAR
  • Bonus Code ---
  • 110 FS + €10
  • Tuesday, 09 May 2017 - Thursday, 11 May 2017
More Info
What's Up Mr Green's Sleeve this Week
  • Bonus Type CALENDAR
  • Bonus Code ---
  • FREE BETS
  • Monday, 08 May 2017 - Wednesday, 17 May 2017
More Info
Adventure Time with NextCasinos Safari Promotion
  • Bonus Type CALENDAR PROMO
  • Bonus Code ---
  • 160 FREE SPINS
  • Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - Sunday, 14 May 2017
More Info
100% FUN Expected with Mr Green
  • Bonus Type CALENDAR
  • Bonus Code ---
  • €38,000 + 60FS
  • Monday, 01 May 2017 - Wednesday, 17 May 2017
More Info
Last April Bonuses and Promo
  • Bonus Type CALENDAR
  • Bonus Code ---
  • €500 + FREE BETS
  • Thursday, 27 April 2017 - Sunday, 30 April 2017
More Info
Help Hansel & Gretel Escape the Candy House
  • Bonus Type NEW SLOT PROMO
  • Bonus Code ---
  • 40 FREE SPINS
  • Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - Thursday, 27 April 2017
More Info
Latest April Promotions from Mr Green
  • Bonus Type CARNIVAL
  • Bonus Code ---
  • ROCK FESTIVAL TICKET
  • Monday, 24 April 2017 - Wednesday, 31 May 2017
More Info
Experience Japan with Land of the Rising Sun Promotion
  • Bonus Type VALENTINE PROMO
  • Bonus Code ---
  • €10 + 90 FREE SPINS
  • Tuesday, 14 February 2017 - Sunday, 19 February 2017
More Info
Will You Write Your Own Happy Ending?
  • Bonus Type NEW SLOT
  • Bonus Code ---
  • 20 FREE SPINS
  • Monday, 24 April 2017 - Wednesday, 31 May 2017
More Info
Aprils Bonuses and Promo
  • Bonus Type EASTER PROMO
  • Bonus Code ---
  • €52,075
  • Thursday, 13 April 2017 - Monday, 17 April 2017
More Info
Happy Easter with Mr Green Casino
  • Bonus Type EASTER PROMO
  • Bonus Code ---
  • PRESENTS
  • Monday, 10 April 2017 - Monday, 17 April 2017
More Info
Guts has Easter Egg-Stravaganza For You
  • Bonus Type EASTER PROMO
  • Bonus Code ---
  • FREE SPINS
  • Tuesday, 11 April 2017 - Monday, 01 May 2017
More Info
Win a VIP trip to Ice Hockey World Championships With Guts Casino
  • Bonus Type FIN PROMO
  • Bonus Code ---
  • IHWC TICKETS
  • Wednesday, 05 April 2017 - Monday, 17 April 2017
More Info
Have an EGGcellent Time with NextCasino Easter Promotion
  • Bonus Type EASTER BONUS
  • Bonus Code ---
  • 80 FS + €10
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2017 - Sunday, 16 April 2017
More Info
Celebrate Spring With This CasinoLuck Promotion
  • Bonus Type CALENDAR
  • Bonus Code ---
  • 230 FS + €10
  • Tuesday, 04 April 2017 - Sunday, 09 April 2017
More Info
New Week, New Winning Opportunities with Mr Green Casino
  • Bonus Type CALENDAR
  • Bonus Code ---
  • €15,000
  • Thursday, 30 March 2017 - Tuesday, 18 April 2017
More Info
Take A Trip To A Dangerous Jungle With CasinoLuck
  • Bonus Type NEW SLOT PROMO
  • Bonus Code ---
  • 50 FREE SPINS
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2017 - Tuesday, 28 March 2017
More Info
Celebrate The Season With Free Spins And Daily Boosts
  • Bonus Type CALENDAR
  • Bonus Code ---
  • FREE SPINS
  • Friday, 24 March 2017 - Monday, 03 April 2017
More Info
A Thrilling Week Awaits
  • Bonus Type TOURNEY
  • Bonus Code ---
  • €8,000 + 1,000 FS
  • Monday, 20 March 2017 - Sunday, 02 April 2017
More Info
Fortune Really Does Favour The Brave With This Giveaway!
  • Bonus Type LOTTERY
  • Bonus Code ---
  • 1,000 FREE SPINS
  • Tuesday, 21 March 2017 - Sunday, 26 March 2017
More Info
Page 2 of 4

The Difference Microgaming Casino Bonuses Make

Imagine that you sign up for a great deposit bonus to play your favorite casino game. You get together the funds you need for the deposit, you pick out the code that gives you the best match amount, and you put in your deposit to have the bonus added to your account. Then as soon as you get ready to play, you realize something: Your game isn't allowed with this bonus.

That's a nightmare scenario that a lot of players have ran into from time to time, and it's something that Microgaming-powered online casinos really want to help you avoid. Along these lines, they typically offer a wagering requirements system that incorporates all games without leaving anyone out. Even though the effective play-through requirements will naturally be higher for some games than others, the end result is that no one is made to feel unwelcome based on what their favorites happen to be.

Welcome Bonus Offers and Other Deposit Bonuses

Each Microgaming online casino will have a welcome offer that helps a player get started off with a strong addition to his or her bankroll. These deals typically have a higher match percentage than usual, and players can take full advantage of them by saving up for a single bigger deposit instead of making multiple smaller deposits in a row. Most of these welcome promotions will be available for all types of games, but you should double-check the terms and conditions of any offer before you claim it as a general rule.

Even if it's not your first deposit, you can get good Microgaming casino bonuses in a lot of cases just depending on which promotions they have going at any given time. The percentage match that you get can depend a lot on which offer you're taking advantage of and which Microgaming casino you're playing with, but you'll have a lot of room to shop around and get the best deals.

No Deposit Bonuses

A no deposit bonus is exactly what it sounds like: a bonus added to your account that does not require a deposit to qualify. Online casinos will put these offers out there to give players a chance to test out their software and create a good first impression. However, players can use these to get a real chance to win real money prizes, so they're obviously a good option to pick if you want to play for real money with no risk. >>All Microgaming No Deposit Bonuses<<