Microgaming World News

Saturday, 09 January 2021 06:48

Microgaming Starts 2021 With a New Series of Exclusive Games

Saturday, 05 December 2020 07:59

Microgaming Announces Exclusive Games for December 2020

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 03:34

Jungle Mega Moolah Released Exclusively At Kindred Group Casinos

Friday, 27 November 2020 05:06

Aurum Signature Studios is Microgaming’s Latest Exclusive Provider

Sunday, 08 November 2020 09:00

Microgaming Launches New Branded Slot Based On deadmau5

Sunday, 08 November 2020 08:11

Microgaming Announces Its New Games For November, Including deadmau5 and Augustus

Friday, 30 October 2020 07:35

Microgaming Will Soon Add New Poker Titles To Its Offer

Thursday, 22 October 2020 05:31

Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar Is Live On Microgaming’s Platform

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 05:03

Microgaming Obtains Rights to Megaways Mechanic from Big Time Gaming

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 05:00

Microgaming is Preparing to Support New Regulations in Germany

Saturday, 10 October 2020 04:39

Microgaming Takes us From Africa To the Wild West With October’s Games

Friday, 02 October 2020 04:46

ORYX Gaming Content Will Soon Be Available on Microgaming’s Platform

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 13:03

BTG’s Chocolates Exclusive to Microgaming Casinos For The First Two Weeks On Release

Sunday, 13 September 2020 08:00

Microgaming Improves Its Presence in Romania Through SuperBet.ro

Thursday, 10 September 2020 13:50

New Jackpot Games To Be Released By Microgaming in September

Saturday, 22 August 2020 04:36

Mega Moolah Pays Biggest Swedish Progressive Jackpot So Far

Thursday, 20 August 2020 08:39

Microgaming Signs Hacksaw Gaming as Content Partner For Their Network

Thursday, 13 August 2020 13:06

Microgaming Progressive Jackpots Turn Seven Players Into Millionaires in Seven Months

Monday, 10 August 2020 14:25

Microgaming Announces Its New Slots for August 2020

Sunday, 09 August 2020 07:49

Microgamings Platform Will Get Eyecon Games Following New Deal

Thursday, 23 July 2020 13:01

Diamond Inferno And Its Fiery Wins Were Announced by Microgaming

Tuesday, 14 July 2020 09:12

Microgaming and Unikrn Sign Partnership to Add Esports Betting

Friday, 10 July 2020 10:11

First Exclusive Slot From Gold Coin Studios Was Released by Microgaming

Friday, 03 July 2020 13:22

Microgaming Announces New Games Set To Launch in July

Thursday, 18 June 2020 08:21

SpinPlay Games Is Microgaming’s Newest Exclusive Game Developer

Monday, 08 June 2020 12:38

Microgaming Becomes ISO 14001 Certified for World Environment Day

Friday, 05 June 2020 13:53

Microgaming Announces A New Line-up of Exclusive Slots for June

Friday, 22 May 2020 14:41

Microgaming To Be an Exclusive Distributor for Neko Games

Friday, 22 May 2020 14:15

Three New Football Themed Slots Were Added by Microgaming

Friday, 22 May 2020 14:12

Immortal Romance Gets Revamped by Microgaming