Microgaming World News

Tuesday, 07 June 2016 00:00

MPN Starts Up Blazing Cannon, The Football Edition

Friday, 03 June 2016 00:00

£6,095 Raised for IOM MS Society at Golf Day by Microgaming

Wednesday, 01 June 2016 00:00

Dutch Lottery and Microgaming Powered Prima Networks

Saturday, 28 May 2016 00:00

Reel Spinner, Microgaming’s Release For July

Wednesday, 25 May 2016 00:00

June’s Game Release Announced By Microgaming

Wednesday, 04 May 2016 00:00

MPN Launches New Promotion, Called Loosen Up

Thursday, 28 April 2016 00:00

Winner of the Sofia Main Event Takes Home €35,000

Monday, 25 April 2016 00:00

Win Sum Dim Sum, a Tasty New Game From Microgaming

Monday, 18 April 2016 00:00

£700 Donation Secured Via Blood Drive Organized by Microgaming

Friday, 15 April 2016 00:00

Mega Moolah Jackpot - Player Takes Home €6,905,670.81

Monday, 11 April 2016 00:00

£30,000 Donated By Microgaming To Charities

Friday, 08 April 2016 00:00

Sit & Go Booty, a New Promotion of €50,000 Announced on MPN

Tuesday, 29 March 2016 00:00

Microgaming announces Bar Bar Black Sheep For April

Monday, 21 March 2016 00:00

10 Guaranteed Packages for the Sofia MPN Poker Tour Event

Tuesday, 15 March 2016 00:00

Microgaming Soapbox Race 2016

Monday, 29 February 2016 00:00

Playson Joins the Quickfire Platform

Friday, 26 February 2016 00:00

Two New Slots Announced for March by Microgaming

Monday, 22 February 2016 00:00

Microgaming VR Roulette Demoed at ICE 2016

Monday, 15 February 2016 00:00

Microgaming’s Half Marathon and Marathon 2016

Wednesday, 10 February 2016 00:00

Check Out the MPN Poker Tour in Sophia, in April

Monday, 08 February 2016 00:00

PKR Makes Microgaming Its Exclusive Provider of Poker and Casino Content

Monday, 08 February 2016 00:00

Aspire Global adds Quickfire from Microgaming to its platform

Thursday, 04 February 2016 00:00

Rank Group Casinos Signs With Quickfire

Wednesday, 03 February 2016 00:00

IGA 2016 Crowns Microgaming as Innovator of the Year

Wednesday, 03 February 2016 00:00

Guinness World Records Awards Certificate to Microgaming

Tuesday, 02 February 2016 00:00

Microgaming Gets Licensing Agreement Signed, For Jurassic World

Friday, 29 January 2016 00:00

Grosvenor Casinos Will Join Microgaming Poker Network in First Quarter of 2016

Wednesday, 27 January 2016 00:00

Main Event of MPN PT Vienna Won By Jannis Bräuer, He Takes Home €54,000

Monday, 25 January 2016 00:00

Microgaming Announces Two New Games For February

Thursday, 21 January 2016 00:00

Multi-Player Mermaids Millions Promoted by Through Cash Drop Promo