Microgaming World News

Friday, 08 February 2019 15:07

Microgaming Introduced Banana Odyssey During The Last Day Of ICE 2019

Friday, 08 February 2019 08:00

Banana Odyssey Is A Space-Themed Slot Which Microgaming Will Announce At ICE 2019

Wednesday, 06 February 2019 15:06

Microgaming Reaches €1 Billion In Paid Progressive Jackpots

Wednesday, 06 February 2019 15:04

Microgaming Gets Ready For Day 2 at ICE 2019

Wednesday, 06 February 2019 15:01

Microgaming Slots To Be Converted Into Instant Win Titles by IWG

Wednesday, 06 February 2019 14:59

Microgaming Set To Debute At ICE 2019 With Village People Macho Moves

Wednesday, 06 February 2019 14:57

€13.3 Million Paid Out by Mega Moolah from Microgaming

Monday, 04 February 2019 14:52

One Time Poker Joins MPN

Sunday, 03 February 2019 10:02

ICE 2019 Will See Microgaming Expand On Its Eco-Friendly Initiatives

Saturday, 26 January 2019 13:25

Victim Support Receives Help From Microgaming’s Health and Care Trust

Saturday, 26 January 2019 07:23

Microgaming Preview of What’s To Come At ICE 2019

Saturday, 19 January 2019 15:02

Over 150 Million Paid By Microgaming and Its Progressive Jackpot Network

Monday, 14 January 2019 15:00

UCOP Mini and Passport To Be Launched In January by MPN

Thursday, 10 January 2019 16:04

The Great Albini Has Been Released by Microgaming

Tuesday, 08 January 2019 08:21

New Lara Croft Branded Slot Under Development at Microgaming

Wednesday, 02 January 2019 14:35

Microgaming Goes Live in Sweden As of January 1 2019

Thursday, 13 December 2018 05:29

Microgaming Shows Off A World of Magic in Book of Oz

Wednesday, 05 December 2018 15:53

Join The Wild West With Microgaming’s Latest Slot, Showdown Saloon

Monday, 03 December 2018 15:13

Action Ops: Snow & Sable Released by Microgaming in December 2018

Thursday, 29 November 2018 14:46

Icy Gems Signals The Start Of The Festive Season For Microgaming

Thursday, 22 November 2018 16:18

Go On An Underground Adventure in Crystal Rift, a New Microgaming Exclusive

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 16:40

Microgaming Has Presented Reel Talent, Their November Slot Machine

Friday, 16 November 2018 15:30

Switch Studios Sign As Exclusive Suppliers of Table Games With Microgaming

Friday, 09 November 2018 16:37

Mateusz Moolhuizen is Winner at the UCOP Tournament

Thursday, 08 November 2018 16:15

Microgaming Games Now Available in Colombia via Wplay

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 16:22

Microgaming Has Presented Reel Talent, Their November Slot Machine

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 16:06

Microgaming has just released Lucha Legend

Thursday, 25 October 2018 16:28

Microgaming Games Go Live With Gamesys

Thursday, 25 October 2018 16:26

Microgaming Bingo Launched in Denmark via Aspire Global

Thursday, 25 October 2018 16:23

Microgaming Announces Romanov Riches