Microgaming World News

Sunday, 21 October 2018 10:56

Fish Party Progressive Jackpot From Microgaming Has Just Been Won

Sunday, 21 October 2018 10:41

Betsson Group Signs Deal With Microgaming For Their Bingo Software

Thursday, 11 October 2018 17:30

Microgaming Introduces Fortune Factory Studios

Thursday, 11 October 2018 17:27

Microgaming Improves Workplace Welbeing by Offering Training for Mental Health Awareness

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 17:33

Cash of Kingdoms Released by Microgaming

Thursday, 04 October 2018 15:20

Record Mega Moolah Jackpot Hit at 18.9 Million EUR

Saturday, 29 September 2018 06:03

Microgaming Just Launched Wicked Tales: Dark Red

Sunday, 09 September 2018 15:53

Universal Championship of Poker From MPN Comes Back On Sunday

Sunday, 09 September 2018 15:51

Microgaming Will Create Village People Slot After Deal With ITV Studios Global Entertainment

Tuesday, 28 August 2018 15:27

The Microgaming Soapbox Race Is Coming Back in 2018

Saturday, 25 August 2018 10:17

The Microgaming Soapbox Race Is Coming Back in 2018

Saturday, 18 August 2018 09:47

Rainbrew Is Now Available at Microgaming Casinos

Saturday, 18 August 2018 09:44

Microgaming Sponsored Marathon Events Took Place on August 12

Wednesday, 08 August 2018 15:55

Exotic Cats Is Live at Microgaming Casinos [VIDEO]

Friday, 03 August 2018 16:49

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Production Sponsored By Microgaming PlayItForward

Friday, 27 July 2018 17:57

Prima Poker Software Is Launched by Microgaming

Friday, 27 July 2018 17:55

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Production Sponsored By Microgaming PlayItForward

Saturday, 21 July 2018 06:58

Agent Jane Blonde Returns

Friday, 13 July 2018 15:35

MPN Poker Tour’s Main Event Winner From Sunny Beach is Iva Lazarova

Thursday, 12 July 2018 15:32

Microgaming Announces Several Changes in Leadership

Tuesday, 03 July 2018 17:31

Microgaming announces Robin of Sherwood as an exclusive slot for July [VIDEO]

Thursday, 28 June 2018 18:57

A Restructuring of Microgaming Software Systems Ltd Was Announced

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 18:06

Stormcraft Studios introduced by Microgaming

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 18:02

Fortunium Is The Latest Slot Announced by Microgaming [VIDEO]

Thursday, 14 June 2018 13:30

£15k Raised By PlayItForward for The Children's Centre

Monday, 11 June 2018 17:53

Wild Scarabs Is Released by Microgaming and Brings Us to Ancient Egypt [VIDEO]

Sunday, 03 June 2018 14:13

Microgaming April's New Games [VIDEO]

Sunday, 15 April 2018 09:07

Alex Hendricks is the Winner of Bratislava Edition of MPN Poker Tour

Thursday, 12 April 2018 11:10

Microgaming Becomes Founding Member of All-in Diversity Project

Wednesday, 04 April 2018 15:52

Microgaming April's New Games [VIDEO]