Microgaming World News

Thursday, 22 March 2018 16:07

Microgaming Titles Now Available at Pinnacle, Through Quickfire

Thursday, 15 March 2018 14:45

PokerLion Joins The MPN Indian Poker Network

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 15:09

Danske Spil, Denmark's lottery, Joins Microgaming Bingo Network

Friday, 09 March 2018 11:14

Quickfire Goes Live on Logrand Entertainment Group's Strendus.com.mx

Wednesday, 07 March 2018 11:10

Playboy Gold Slot Has Gone Live [VIDEO]

Tuesday, 06 March 2018 15:48

Quickfire Games Go Live at Bet-At-Home

Monday, 05 March 2018 16:12

Gift of Giving, a Microgaming Initiative, Donates £30,000 to Four Causes

Friday, 23 February 2018 16:42

Fair Play Bets Adds Microgaming Games

Thursday, 22 February 2018 09:59

Casino Barcelona Online Gets Access to Microgaming Slots

Thursday, 08 February 2018 15:54

Microgaming Announces Cash of Kingdoms Slot During Third Day of ICE 2018

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 13:47

Fortunium Announced by Microgaming at ICE 2018

Tuesday, 06 February 2018 15:32

Microgaming Introduces Triple Edge Studios, Their New Exclusive Supplier

Sunday, 04 February 2018 05:55

Coolbet Goes Live on Microgaming's MPN

Sunday, 04 February 2018 05:49

February's New Microgaming Slot is Called Lucky Little Gods

Thursday, 18 January 2018 13:47

Microgaming and Playboy Announce a New Slot Machine For 2018

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 13:40

Deco Diamonds Goes Live at Microgaming Casinos [VIDEO]

Sunday, 14 January 2018 02:14

MPN's The Classic Returns With €500,000 Guaranteed

Sunday, 14 January 2018 02:05

The MPN Indian Poker Network Adds Poker Yaar To The Mix

Friday, 08 December 2017 13:33

Highlander, a Microgaming Slot, Goes Live [VIDEO]

Friday, 08 December 2017 13:27

Highlander, a Microgaming Slot, Goes Live [VIDEO]

Monday, 04 December 2017 14:35

Microgame Signs Deal with Prima Networks, a Microgaming Powered Company

Saturday, 02 December 2017 14:24

Microgame Signs Deal with Prima Networks, a Microgaming Powered Company

Thursday, 16 November 2017 07:11

Microgaming Announces Their Newest Games for November [VIDEO]

Thursday, 16 November 2017 07:09

HQ of Microgaming among UK's 10 Coolest Offices of 2017

Thursday, 02 November 2017 16:19

Phantom of the Opera Goes Live at Microgaming Casinos [VIDEO]

Tuesday, 24 October 2017 13:38

Foxium Signs Exclusivity Deal with Microgaming's Quickfire

Friday, 13 October 2017 07:32

Microgaming's Mega Moolah Turns Yet Another Player Into a Millionaire

Tuesday, 10 October 2017 17:43

Two New Slots Added by Microgaming In October [VIDEO]

Saturday, 07 October 2017 07:28

Microgaming Pays Their 5th Largest Jackpot and Mega Moolah Makes another Player a Millionaire

Saturday, 07 October 2017 07:26

Greatest Poker Player in the Universe is Simon Jones, Says Microgaming