Microgaming World News

Friday, 02 December 2016 03:21

Tarzan Slot Machine Live at Microgaming Casinos

Monday, 21 November 2016 14:06

eGaming apprenticeship program launched by Microgaming

Sunday, 20 November 2016 10:18

November Brings To New Millionaires Thanks to Progressive Jackpots

Thursday, 10 November 2016 05:11

Microgaming Announces Live Stream for Morocco MPN Poker Tour Event

Saturday, 29 October 2016 07:20

MPN Announces New Schedule For Multi-Table Tournament

Friday, 28 October 2016 07:16

Noble’s Hospital Gets Laparoscopic Simulation Lab, Courtesy of Microgaming Donation

Tuesday, 25 October 2016 15:17

Microgaming Announces Dragonz For Release this November

Tuesday, 11 October 2016 00:00

SkillOnNet Now Integrated With Quickfire, Offers Microgaming Games

Friday, 30 September 2016 00:00

Lost Vegas Slot To Come This October at Microgaming

Thursday, 29 September 2016 00:00

Bwin.party Will Get Online Gaming Content From Prima Networks

Wednesday, 28 September 2016 00:00

Digital Product Of Year Won By Microgaming At Global Gaming Awards 2016

Tuesday, 27 September 2016 00:00

RedKings Signs With Microgaming Poker Network

Wednesday, 14 September 2016 00:00

Microgaming’s Soapbox Race Takes Place For The Third Year In a Row

Friday, 02 September 2016 00:00

MPN Will Name The Universe’s Greatest Poker Player

Wednesday, 31 August 2016 00:00

The Mega Moolah Jackpot Is Won Again - €7,968,311.26

Thursday, 25 August 2016 00:00

Jungle Jim, Microgaming’s Latest Slot

Wednesday, 24 August 2016 00:00

Pariplay Becomes Development Partner For Quickfire

Thursday, 18 August 2016 00:00

Ranno Sootla Wins Main Event of MPN Poker Tour Tallin

Tuesday, 16 August 2016 00:00

Just For The Win Now Available on Quickfire

Tuesday, 09 August 2016 00:00

Live Stream of the Main Event at MPN Poker Tour Tallinn

Wednesday, 03 August 2016 00:00

Microgaming’s Quickfire Teams Up With Gamevy

Monday, 01 August 2016 00:00

€30,000 Cash Drop Coming to MPN in August

Thursday, 28 July 2016 00:00

Three New Games Announced For August By Microgaming

Monday, 25 July 2016 00:00

Microgaming Gets Licensing Rights For The Tarzan Brand

Saturday, 16 July 2016 00:00

Oliver, the Musical, To Be Backed By Microgaming

Monday, 11 July 2016 00:00

Microgaming Poker Network Gets Fish Party SNGs

Thursday, 07 July 2016 00:00

Tallin’s MPN PT Satellite Has 7 Packages Guaranteed

Thursday, 23 June 2016 00:00

Player Becomes Millionaire, Wins Mega Moolah Jackpot of €6,355,463.98

Thursday, 23 June 2016 00:00

Microgaming’s Prima Networks Gets Romania License

Wednesday, 08 June 2016 00:00

2016 EGR B2B Awards Go to Microgaming For their Poker Software